Power 5 Supporters Shield WInners - 1998 LA Galaxy

Led by Cobi Jones, the 1998 LA Galaxy were a goal scoring machine, and they come in as our best ever Supporters Shield winners.

Stay connected: Receive breaking news, videos, and analysis from North America's best soccer reporters from our FREE mobile app or "The Kick Off" newsletter.