Chivas USA to present latest player signings Friday in New York City

NEW YORK - Ahead of this Sunday's game versus the MetroStars at Giants Stadium, Chivas USA announced today that it will present its newest player signings to the media this Friday, August 19 at 1:00 p.m. ET (10:00 a.m. PT) at the ESPN Zone restaurant in New York City. Fans and media can listen to the conference LIVE via, the club's official website.

Sunday's game against the MetroStars, which marks Chivas USA's debut in the Big Apple and the first-ever meeting between the two teams, is set to kick off at 6:00 p.m. ET (3:00 p.m. PT) at Giants Stadium in East Rutherford, New Jersey. For tickets, please call 1-888-4METROTIX or visit

Chivas USA officially presents its new player signings

Friday, August 19, 2005
1:00 p.m. ET (10:00 a.m. PT)

ESPN Zone Restaurant
1472 Broadway
New York, NY 10036

Chivas USA's latest signings
Chivas USA officials