Playoffs Scoreboard

Recap
Leg 1
11/23 FINAL
1LA
0SEA
RECAP
Recap
Leg 2
11/30 9:20pm
SEA
LA
ESPN
Western Conference Championship
Recap
Leg 1
11/23 FINAL
1NY
2NE
RECAP
Recap
Leg 2
11/29 3:00pm
NE
NY
NBCSN
Eastern Conference Championship

Youth

Paul Arriola

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Wed, 12/19/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Bobby Wood

Photo Credit: 
1860 Munich
Mon, 12/17/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Santiago Castano and Armando Moreno

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of New York Red Bulls
The Red Bulls wasted little time to sign up academy scoring phenom after precocious rise
Fri, 12/14/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off: hartman

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Re-Entry Stage 2 scheduled for 3 ET, plenty of moves expected
Fri, 12/14/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Jose Villarreal and Jack McBean

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Thu, 12/13/2012
MLSsoccer.com
MLS extends 2013 Combine invite to 54 college players
Tue, 12/11/2012
MLSsoccer.com

maryland striker patrick mullins

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of University of Maryland Athletics
Mon, 12/10/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Indiana celebrate their national title

Photo Credit: 
Indiana University
Hoosiers take 8th College Cup title in 1-0 win over Hoyas
Sun, 12/09/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Steve Neumann

Photo Credit: 
MLSsoccer.com
Sat, 12/08/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Eriq Zavaleta

Photo Credit: 
MLSsoccer.com
Consensus All-American has eyes on the prize as MLS waits
Sat, 12/08/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Throw-In: Donovan, Franklin, Villarreal

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of LA Galaxy
Why MLS won't make the same mistakes the Premiership has
Thu, 12/06/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Juninho festeja su bicampeonato

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Wed, 12/05/2012
MLSsoccer.com

To report a comment, mouseover or touch the comment and then click/touch the flag icon (Flag).