The Throw-In

Clash of up-and-comers could top the Battle of the Best
Thu, 05/27/2010
MLSsoccer.com

Chivas USA head coach Martín Vásquez

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Chivas USA coach has no regrets as Bayern eye Euro glory
Thu, 05/20/2010
MLSsoccer.com
Youngsters diverged paths after eye-opening Venezuela tourney
Thu, 05/13/2010
MLSsoccer.com
How Mike Getchell opened doors for Americans South of the Border
Fri, 05/07/2010
MLSsoccer.com
A forgotten story of the first American to crack Mexican frontier
Thu, 05/06/2010
MLSsoccer.com
Why Casey, Kljestan and Bornstein deserve some love
Thu, 04/29/2010
MLSsoccer.com

Seattle's new third kit

Photo Credit: 
Seattle Sounders FC
Freedman: Sounders need more than bright colors to charge offense
Wed, 04/21/2010
MLSsoccer.com
Freedman: Evidence the red-hot strikers really could get the call
Thu, 04/15/2010
MLSsoccer.com

Eric Abidal (Barcelona), Kaka (Real Madrid)

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Freedman: Is Real-Barça really better than Chivas-América?
Thu, 04/08/2010
MLSsoccer.com

Jesse Marsch, David Beckham

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Freedman: A little nastiness is needed in a real intra-city derby
Thu, 04/01/2010
MLSsoccer.com
Smash-sensation Sounders difficult to emulate for new franchises
Thu, 03/25/2010
MLSsoccer.com
San Jose, Houston must put the past behind them
Thu, 03/18/2010
MLSsoccer.com

To report a comment, mouseover or touch the comment and then click/touch the flag icon (Flag).