Finals Scoreboard

Recap
Sun. Dec 7th at 3:00pm EST · ESPN · UniMas · UDN · TSN1 · RDS2
2 · 1
Final

The Kick-Off

Galaxy are a possible destination for Drogba, says striker's rep
Tue, 11/29/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off - David Beckham

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
English reports claim Galaxy may offer Beckham executive role
Mon, 11/28/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Could NYRB star head back to UK? Is Anelka coming here?
Fri, 11/25/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Impact call Dynamo's bluff, pick veteran ahead of stadium opening
Thu, 11/24/2011
Special to MLSsoccer.com
Impact to choose 10 players from unprotected pool at 3 pm ET
Wed, 11/23/2011
Special to MLSsoccer.com
Several stars, DPs, veterans available as Impact prepare picks
Tue, 11/22/2011
Special to MLSsoccer.com
MLS Cup triumph caps incredible season for Galaxy, league
Mon, 11/21/2011
Special to MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off: Bruce Arena

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Bruce Arena brushes aside talk of LA's MLS Cup advantage
Fri, 11/18/2011
Special to MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off: Houston Dynamo

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Once pushovers, the Dynamo have become formidable road foes
Thu, 11/17/2011
Special to MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off: Omar Gonzalez

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Gonzalez confident the stars will align for the Galaxy in MLS Cup
Wed, 11/16/2011
Special to MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off: Oscar De La Hoya

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
If Dynamo win, boxing legend De La Hoya says he'll chug milk from MLS Cup
Tue, 11/15/2011
Special to MLSsoccer.com
Are LA targeting another English midfield star?
Mon, 11/14/2011
Special to MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off - Jurgen Klinsmann

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
USMNT face France today but Klinsmann doesn't "give a crap" about records
Fri, 11/11/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off - Gregg Berhalter

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Galaxy veteran does not believe Brad Davis will miss MLS Cup final
Thu, 11/10/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Tally Hall, Bobby Boswell, Andre Hainault

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Houston shake loss of MVP finalist, Smith sounds off again
Wed, 11/09/2011
MLSsoccer.com

To report a comment, mouseover or touch the comment and then click/touch the flag icon (Flag).