The Kick-Off

Klinsmann gives his instructions for US ahead of Guatemala clash
Tue, 06/12/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Has Mattocks siezed Hassli's starting spot after Dynamo heroics?
Mon, 06/11/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Klinsmann set for first competitive match in WCQ vs. Antigua
Fri, 06/08/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Questions abound for US, Canada ahead of Friday's qualifiers
Thu, 06/07/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off: Hans Backe

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Add the Red Bulls to the list of top-flight US clubs slain in the US Open Cup
Wed, 06/06/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off, June 5, 2012: Cal FC

Photo Credit: 
Ethan Erickson/PortlandTimbers.com
Can the Davids slay the Goliaths again in US Open Cup action?
Tue, 06/05/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off - USA vs. Canada

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Canadians baffled after another match vs. US marred by ref debate
Mon, 06/04/2012
MLSsoccer.com
To be nasty or not to be nasty? The debate turns cultural
Fri, 06/01/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Klinsmann says US needed to be "nastier," but not all on board
Thu, 05/31/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Jason Kreis

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
RSL pay the price vs. the Stars at home on a night of USOC upsets
Wed, 05/30/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off: US Open Cup

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
MLS sides meet ambitious lower-divisions sides in US Open Cup
Tue, 05/29/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Klinsmann's US roster is out - so which players made their mark?
Fri, 05/25/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off - Steven Lenhart

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The "Goonies" run rampant; "world's worst team" passes the mantle
Thu, 05/24/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Adrian Cann

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Are Toronto players really arguing if they're the worst in the world?
Wed, 05/23/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Arena: LA not winning with Donovan & Keane, so absences won't hurt
Tue, 05/22/2012
MLSsoccer.com

To report a comment, mouseover or touch the comment and then click/touch the flag icon (Flag).