The Kick-Off

Kick Off - Landon Donovan pointing

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Matured Donovan reveals Olympic, US captaincy ambitions
Thu, 11/03/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off - Sigi Schmid (Seattle)

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Seattle's Schmid wants "game you're not going to forget" tonight
Wed, 11/02/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off - Mike Magee

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Magee calls NY's '08 final "fluke," guarantees LA's advancement
Tue, 11/01/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off - Hans Backe (pensive)

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
NY's manager feels his team will be first to beat Galaxy at HDC
Mon, 10/31/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Rapids freeze out Crew again as Cummings does the Tebow
Fri, 10/28/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off - LA vs. NY

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Galaxy say "no one fears NY," RBNY believe "we match up well"
Thu, 10/27/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off - Hans Backe

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
"Frightening" stats don't favor NY's Backe in wild card match
Wed, 10/26/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off - Revolution managers

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Heaps, Ralston cited as possible managerial candidates in NE
Tue, 10/25/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off - Luke Rodgers

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
NY sweating out Rodgers' knee injury: "50-50" for wild card match
Mon, 10/24/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off - Jan Gunnar Solli

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Galaxy, Red Bulls use identical tactics to secure critical victories
Fri, 10/21/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Luke Rodgers - September 24, 2011

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Move over Namath, NYRB's Rodgers "positive" of win tonight
Thu, 10/20/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off - Portland Timbers vs. D.C. United

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Perkins vows to go "bare knuckles to bare knuckles" against DC
Wed, 10/19/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off - FC Dallas vs. Toronto FC

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
FC Dallas host Toronto FC in winner-take-all Group C CCL match-up tonight
Tue, 10/18/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off - Seattle Sounders fans

Photo Credit: 
SoundersFC.com
Seattle crowd ranks among Top 5 in world soccer on Saturday
Mon, 10/17/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Brian Ching

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Dynamo feeling the pressure heading into JELD-WEN tonight
Fri, 10/14/2011
MLSsoccer.com

To report a comment, mouseover or touch the comment and then click/touch the flag icon (Flag).