Playoffs Scoreboard

Recap
Leg 1
11/23 FINAL
1LA
0SEA
RECAP
Recap
Leg 2
11/30 9:00pm
SEA
LA
ESPN
Western Conference Championship
Recap
Leg 1
11/23 FINAL
1NY
2NE
RECAP
Recap
Leg 2
11/29 3:00pm
NE
NY
NBCSN
Eastern Conference Championship

The Kick-Off

Kick Off - Toronto FC celebrate in LA

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
All the reactions from the CCL quarters: Toronto are lone survivors
Thu, 03/15/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Seattle Sounders in Mexico - Kick Off

Photo Credit: 
SoundersFC.com
History is not on Seattle's side for tonight's CCL match in Mexico
Wed, 03/14/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Timbers Army - March 12, 2012

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer/Portland Timbers
Monday night futbol crowns Timbers Army as stars of First Kick weekend
Tue, 03/13/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Beckerman questions LA's credentials after 3-1 victory
Mon, 03/12/2012
Special to MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off - Luis Silva

Photo Credit: 
TorontoFC.ca
Toronto enjoys greatest moment as an MLS club in tie vs. LA
Thu, 03/08/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off - Bruce Arena

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Toronto say pressure on Galaxy ahead of tonight's quarterfinal
Wed, 03/07/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off, March 6, 2012: Toronto FC fans

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Amped up for Toronto-LA CCL match, plus Schmid's trophy chase
Tue, 03/06/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off - Sigi Schmid (2012)

Photo Credit: 
SoundersFC.com
Two days from massive CCL clash, Seattle's boss rallies fans
Mon, 03/05/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off, March 2, 2012: Juan Pablo Angel

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Angel, Chivas still negotiating; Timbers rookie comes up big
Fri, 03/02/2012
Special to MLSsoccer.com
USMNT, Olympic team results are something to shout about
Thu, 03/01/2012
Special to MLSsoccer.com
What does fate hold for George John and FC Dallas? Neither the club or player is sure
Wed, 02/29/2012
Special to MLSsoccer.com
"Incredible" Timbers Army outpouring has Portland abuzz
Tue, 02/28/2012
Special to MLSsoccer.com
PSG's courtship of Monsieur Beckham not necessarily over
Mon, 02/27/2012
Special to MLSsoccer.com

Martin Rennie

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Vancouver Whitecaps
Did Vancouver and Montreal battle over manager's signature?
Fri, 02/24/2012
Special to MLSsoccer.com
Quakes fans show in force as commission votes unanimously
Thu, 02/23/2012
Special to MLSsoccer.com

To report a comment, mouseover or touch the comment and then click/touch the flag icon (Flag).