The Kick-Off

Kick Off - San Jose Earthquakes celebrate

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Thierry Henry says Quakes gave NY Red Bulls a "lesson in football"
Mon, 04/16/2012

Kick Off - Vermes vs. Kreis

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
RSL's Kreis realizes a new game plan may be needed vs. KC
Fri, 04/13/2012

Kick Off - Brian Mullan

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Seattle columnist wants to see Sounders fans applaud Mullan
Thu, 04/12/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off: Shalrie Joseph

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
MLS Disciplinary Committee decision to discipline Revs' Shalrie Joseph creates a stir
Wed, 04/11/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off - Lovel Palmer

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Timbers right back Palmer takes loss to Chivas USA personally
Tue, 04/10/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off - Sporting KC vs. Real Salt Lake

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Sporting, RSL whet fans' appetite for their head-to-head match-up
Mon, 04/09/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Ugo Ihemelu

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
How the trainer saved the day in FCD's last-gasp win
Fri, 04/06/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off - Toronto in Torreon

Photo Credit: 
MexSport
Reversal of fortunes leaves Toronto FC wondering: what if?
Thu, 04/05/2012
MLSsoccer.com
TFC prepared for Santos onslaught in CCL semifinal second leg
Wed, 04/04/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off - Milos Kocic

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Kocic says team defense can help TFC knock off Santos
Tue, 04/03/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off - David Beckham

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Beckham sub, latest home loss has clouds swirling over champs
Mon, 04/02/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off - Dwayne De Rosario

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Captain says DC must take step forward at home vs. Dallas on NBC Sports Network
Fri, 03/30/2012
MLSsoccer.com
If the melee was bad, see what was said after Toronto-Santos
Thu, 03/29/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off - Aron Winter

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Expect a very different Toronto when they face Santos
Wed, 03/28/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off - Freddy Adu and Sheanon Williams

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Media dissects US Olympic elimination at the hands of El Salvador
Tue, 03/27/2012
MLSsoccer.com

To report a comment, mouseover or touch the comment and then click/touch the flag icon (Flag).