Playoffs Scoreboard

Recap
Leg 1
11/23 FINAL
1LA
0SEA
RECAP
Recap
Leg 2
11/30 9:00pm
SEA
LA
ESPN
Western Conference Championship
Recap
Leg 1
11/23 FINAL
1NY
2NE
RECAP
Recap
Leg 2
11/29 3:00pm
NE
NY
NBCSN
Eastern Conference Championship

The Kick-Off

Kick Off: Eddie Johnson

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Eddie Johnson's wild ride brings him back to US camp
Wed, 10/10/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off - Jozy Altidore

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Altidore's shock USMNT exclusion still making waves in media
Tue, 10/09/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Sounders boss Schmid hits the royal flush vs. Timbers
Mon, 10/08/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off: Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
NBC comes calling for Red Bulls-Fire showdown at RBA
Fri, 10/05/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off: Camilo

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
'Caps win eliminates Chivas, Portland and Rapids from playoffs
Thu, 10/04/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off: Camilo Sanvezzo

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Camilo, 'Caps look to right weekend's wrong in midweek action
Wed, 10/03/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Fire could celebrate 15th anniversary this week with playoff spot
Tue, 10/02/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off: Camilo Sanvezzo

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
“The playoffs appeared ... angels sang.” So what went wrong?
Mon, 10/01/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off: Rolfe

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Sporting host Chicago in grudge match, Eastern crown up for grabs
Fri, 09/28/2012
MLSsoccer.com
While Mexican teams struggle in CCL, LA can earn QF berth tonight
Thu, 09/27/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Toronto's CCL fate will come down to match vs. Santos
Wed, 09/26/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off - Paul Mariner, Toronto FC

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
TFC face CCL must-win in El Salvador to set up Santos showdown
Tue, 09/25/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Quakes look like a lock to win Shield after taking broom to Seattle
Mon, 09/24/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Philly left to rue after United's Pajoy exacts revenge on former team
Fri, 09/21/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Union's Hackworth: "Nothing sweeter" than tripping up rivals DC
Thu, 09/20/2012
MLSsoccer.com

To report a comment, mouseover or touch the comment and then click/touch the flag icon (Flag).