Playoffs Scoreboard

Recap
Leg 1
11/23 FINAL
1LA
0SEA
RECAP
Recap
Leg 2
11/30 9:20pm
SEA
LA
ESPN
Western Conference Championship
Recap
Leg 1
11/23 FINAL
1NY
2NE
RECAP
Recap
Leg 2
11/29 3:00pm
NE
NY
NBCSN
Eastern Conference Championship

The Kick-Off

Kick Off - Chelis

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Two Mexican-American prospects profess desire to play for Chelís
Mon, 01/14/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off: Irish guy

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
College soccer's best assemble as Combine begins in Florida
Fri, 01/11/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off: First Kick countdown, Jan 10

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Preseason ramps up as schedule arrives on eve of MLS Combine
Thu, 01/10/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off: Jan. 9

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
All the frenzy and feedback after a busy day for MLS coaches
Wed, 01/09/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off, January 8, 2013: Toronto FC fans

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
TFC shake up the technical staff as MLS coaching carousel spins
Tue, 01/08/2013
MLSsoccer.com
American soccer family comes together in Newtown tonight
Mon, 01/07/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Transfer season heats up as the Impact go after another Italian
Fri, 01/04/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off - Jurgen Klinsmann

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Reports reveal first player called up to Klinsmann's January camp
Thu, 01/03/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Thierry Henry Kick Off

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Wenger shuts down talk of Henry loan deal to Arsenal
Wed, 01/02/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off: Frank Lampard

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Reports say Galaxy, Lampard are "deep in talks" about 2013
Mon, 12/31/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Arsenal manager: I've not completely ruled out a loan for Henry
Fri, 12/28/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Portland, TImbers Army, KO

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Temporary surfaces put PacNW in the running for June WCQs
Thu, 12/27/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off: Daniele De Rossi

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Italian MF star Daniele De Rossi sees himself playing in MLS
Wed, 12/26/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Falcao - Kick Off

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Berry, Anibaba get up-close and personal with Falcao
Mon, 12/24/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Reserve League reportedly set for revolutionary revamp with USL
Fri, 12/21/2012
MLSsoccer.com

To report a comment, mouseover or touch the comment and then click/touch the flag icon (Flag).