The Kick-Off

Kick Off: Sunil Gulati

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Gulati, CONCACAF say Copa América nowhere near done
Fri, 10/26/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off - Peter Vermes (July 14, 2012)

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
SKC's Vermes hails club's back-to-back No. 1 finishes in East
Thu, 10/25/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off - Fabian Espindola (April 27, 2011)

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
History repeats itself for RSL after CCL elimination vs. Herediano
Wed, 10/24/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off: Kreis and Kinnear

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Just 90 minutes separate RSL, Houston from CCL quarterfinals
Tue, 10/23/2012
MLSsoccer.com
From Vancouver to New York, the MLS playoff picture is all set
Mon, 10/22/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Ahead of Saturday crunch clash, Henry assesses Sporting KC
Fri, 10/19/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Seattle's Schmid is critical of referee Salazar after 0-0 draw vs. RSL
Thu, 10/18/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Clint Dempsey and Michael Bradley

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
US win tops the headlines from a day of World Cup qualifiers
Wed, 10/17/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off - Bruce Arena, LA Galaxy

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Arena one of many US legends picking a win tonight in KC
Tue, 10/16/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off: Clint Dempsey close up

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
As decisive qualifier looms, Dempsey takes substance over style
Mon, 10/15/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off - Jurgen Klinsmann

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Two more down as USMNT injury crisis reaches epic proportions
Thu, 10/11/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off: Eddie Johnson

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Eddie Johnson's wild ride brings him back to US camp
Wed, 10/10/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off - Jozy Altidore

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Altidore's shock USMNT exclusion still making waves in media
Tue, 10/09/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Sounders boss Schmid hits the royal flush vs. Timbers
Mon, 10/08/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off: Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
NBC comes calling for Red Bulls-Fire showdown at RBA
Fri, 10/05/2012
MLSsoccer.com

To report a comment, mouseover or touch the comment and then click/touch the flag icon (Flag).