Supporters

Seattle v Portland, preview banner

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Dike: We'd "absolutely love" to win Cascadia Cup on Seattle soil
Thu, 10/04/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Pavel Pardo sends a ball in

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
MF doesn't want to rush calf injury, may miss both matches this week; club to fete milestones
Tue, 10/02/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Evans, Portland vs Seattle preview

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Schmid: "We’re not ready to give away the Cascadia Cup yet"
Fri, 09/14/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Gavin Wilkinson leads Portland training

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Portland Timbers
With playoff hopes dim, Timbers focus squarely on bringing trophy to their fans
Wed, 09/12/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Jamaica fans JAMvUSA

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Kingston faithful rally around improved Reggae Boyz with WCQ looming
Thu, 09/06/2012
MLSsoccer.com

seattle sounders' fredy montero jumps

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Win over Caledonia keeps Sounders atop CCL group, while tie with FCD moves them up West table
Wed, 09/05/2012
MLSsoccer.com
New York hold firm after conceding early goal to snap three-game road losing streak
Mon, 08/27/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off, July 26, 2012: David Beckham

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
All-Star win over Chelsea proves how far league has come
Thu, 07/26/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Nick Rimando hoists the Rocky Mountain Cup

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Players recognize importance of rivalry to fans, say it gives the match something extra
Fri, 07/20/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Seattle fans in Portland

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Emerald City Supporters expect around 350 supporters to make the trip to Kansas City
Fri, 07/13/2012
MLSsoccer.com

montreal impact rookie andrew wenger

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Duke University alum earning attention, praise for blog post exploring city's cultural history
Wed, 07/11/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Screaming Eagles' famous tailgates help attract more fans
Wed, 07/04/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Throw-In: Cronin, Beckham

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
For an LA native living in NorCal, the Clasico is a confusing time
Thu, 06/28/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Ching, MTL v HOU

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
After brief preseason stint with Impact, Dynamo captain eager to take the field at Stade Saputo
Fri, 06/22/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Dominic Oduro and Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Chicago strike first for first time in three months, capitalize in impressive fashion vs. NY
Mon, 06/18/2012
MLSsoccer.com

To report a comment, mouseover or touch the comment and then click/touch the flag icon (Flag).