Starting XI

Starting XI: July 6

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Can the Union build on rapid rise? How will Nesta fare in MLS?
Fri, 07/06/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Thierry Henry, Starting XI

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Will Henry reclaim starting spot? Can Seattle leave slump behind?
Fri, 06/29/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Jason Kreis Starting XI

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Can RSL put their midweek loss behind them against the Quakes?
Fri, 06/22/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Lone Star Struggle - Starting XI

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
MLS is back in gear with the battle for El Capitán leading the way
Fri, 06/15/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Starting Xi: June 8, US Fans

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
US take the first step toward Brazil as World Cup qualifying starts
Fri, 06/08/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Starting XI: Bruce Arena

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Is it time for slumping LA to start thinking about reinforcements?
Fri, 06/01/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Sigi Schmid

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Can Sigi Schmid rally the troops after some soul searching?
Fri, 05/25/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Eric Hassli starting XI

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Who holds the edge in the first Cascadia clash of the year?
Fri, 05/18/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Starting Xi: May 11, BBVA

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Dynamo off the road, now focus is on three points in new digs
Fri, 05/11/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Chicago are missing Klopas and Anibaba, but will it matter?
Fri, 05/04/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Barra Brava - Starting XI

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Can DC finally win two straight? Will New York bounce back?
Fri, 04/27/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Starting Xi: April 20, Frings

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Can German turn the tide in Toronto? Will SKC stay unbeaten?
Fri, 04/20/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Chris Wondolowski

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Who wins when Wondo faces off against Henry?
Fri, 04/13/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Starting XI - LA no longer favorites

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Galaxy head to Kansas City in unfamiliar position of underdog
Fri, 04/06/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Starting XI - Le Toux return to Philly

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
How will Union greet Le Toux? Can Sporting KC stay undefeated?
Fri, 03/30/2012
MLSsoccer.com

To report a comment, mouseover or touch the comment and then click/touch the flag icon (Flag).