Seattle Sounders FC

Seattle establish fitness base as CCL tilt looms; cuts coming
Tue, 02/07/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Michael Gspurning at Sounders camp in Arizona.

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Seattle Sounders FC
New Seattle 'keeper allows early goal in draw with Vancouver
Tue, 02/07/2012
Special to MLSsoccer.com

Monday Postgame, Feb. 6

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Wild week includes a contentious trade and huge additions
Mon, 02/06/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Sigi Schmid and Adam Johansson.

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Seattle Sounders FC
Seattle pushing Swede to get up to speed in camp ahead of CCL clash
Thu, 02/02/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Busy 2012 silly season has seen big names coming to MLS
Thu, 02/02/2012
MLSsoccer.com

David Beckham's shoe

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Find out who leads the way in our first preseason poll
Thu, 02/02/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Your one-stop shop for US, Canadian and MLS transfer news
Wed, 02/01/2012
MLSsoccer.com
What does a wild week for Canada's teams mean for the future?
Fri, 01/27/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Danish midfielder says signing with Seattle was his top priority
Wed, 01/25/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Marc Burch

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Veteran defender happy to compete with incumbent González
Tue, 01/24/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Yanks look to continue good start to 2012 vs. CONCACAF rivals
Tue, 01/24/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Sounders goalkeeper Michael Gspurning during training.

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Seattle Sounders FC
Austrian goalkeeper invigorated by Seattle's preseason spirit
Mon, 01/23/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Seattle star thrilled, but frustrated by how much work remains
Fri, 01/20/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Which player made rare history with an unlkely jump to the pros?
Wed, 01/18/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Seattle also pick up Pontius, import Banton with Supplemental picks
Wed, 01/18/2012
MLSsoccer.com

To report a comment, mouseover or touch the comment and then click/touch the flag icon (Flag).