Seattle Sounders FC

Arturo Alvarez con Real Salt Lake

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Stage 1 sees veteran striker go to Chivas, RBNY lose a mainstay
Mon, 12/05/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Vancouver Whitecap's Bryce Alderson

Photo Credit: 
Bob Frid/Vancouver Whitecaps
Whitecaps' Alderson one of the early stars; Galaxy sides cruising
Sat, 12/03/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Goalkeeper Terry Boss, defender Taylor Graham hang up cleats
Fri, 12/02/2011
MLSsoccer.com
After two years in Seattle, Arlo White goes national with network
Wed, 11/30/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Schmid: We knew it would be a risk not to protect Riley
Wed, 11/23/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Right back leaves Seattle after 3 US Open Cup titles in 3 years
Wed, 11/23/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Seattle trades DEF to Montreal in Expansion Draft opening salvo
Wed, 11/23/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Six former Montreal players and one trialist are up for grabs in Wednesday's expansion draft
Wed, 11/23/2011
MLSsoccer.com

The Seattle fans pack CenturyLink Field

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Four years of action wears the rave out of Seattle's green field
Tue, 11/22/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Mike Fucito celebrates his brace on Comunicaciones.

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Seattle Sounders FC
Wahl, Riley, Fucito head list of possible targets for Montreal
Mon, 11/21/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Sounders skip play-in thanks to 2nd-best regular-season record
Mon, 11/21/2011
MLSsoccer.com
MLS mulling other options to hold event, asks for supporters' input
Sun, 11/20/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Sounders legend takes second straight title with 4-save sequence
Wed, 11/16/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Sounders MF's standout season overshadows Rodgers, Hassli
Tue, 11/15/2011
MLSsoccer.com
First leg to take place on March 7; Second leg on March 14
Tue, 11/15/2011
MLSsoccer.com

To report a comment, mouseover or touch the comment and then click/touch the flag icon (Flag).