Save of the Week

2013 Save of the Week: Week 2

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
Tue, 03/12/2013
MLSsoccer.com

2013 Save of the Week: Week 1

Photo Credit: 
MLSsoccer.com
Tue, 03/05/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Vote Now for Save of the Week: Week 33

Photo Credit: 
Gabriel de los Rios / MLSsoccer.com
Veterans, young guns vie for the final GK award of the season
Tue, 10/30/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Vote Now for Save of the Week: Week 32

Photo Credit: 
Gabriel de los Rios / MLSsoccer.com
GK of the Year candidates Gspurning, Nielsen face off for SotW
Tue, 10/23/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Jimmy Nielsen celebrates

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
SKC's Nielsen takes his fifth Save of the Week award for double-stop vs. Columbus
Fri, 10/12/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Vote Now for Save of the Week: Week 31

Photo Credit: 
Gabriel de los Rios / MLSsoccer.com
Goalline clearance from FCD's Pertuz competes with four GKs for top honors
Tue, 10/09/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Nick Rimando - March 24, 2012

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
RSL netminder's denial of Bolaños bid wins second straight SOTW and seventh of season
Fri, 10/05/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Vote Now for Save of the Week: Week 30

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Johnson, Rimando, Shuttleworth, Saunders & Valencia vie for vote
Tue, 10/02/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Nick Rimando in black

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Fri, 09/28/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Save of the Week: Week 29

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Rimando, a pair of Halls, Kennedy and Knighton vie for your vote
Tue, 09/25/2012
MLSsoccer.com

To report a comment, mouseover or touch the comment and then click/touch the flag icon (Flag).