Save of the Week

Jimmy Nielsen celebrates

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
SKC's Nielsen takes his fifth Save of the Week award for double-stop vs. Columbus
Fri, 10/12/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Vote Now for Save of the Week: Week 31

Photo Credit: 
Gabriel de los Rios / MLSsoccer.com
Goalline clearance from FCD's Pertuz competes with four GKs for top honors
Tue, 10/09/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Nick Rimando - March 24, 2012

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
RSL netminder's denial of Bolaños bid wins second straight SOTW and seventh of season
Fri, 10/05/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Vote Now for Save of the Week: Week 30

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Johnson, Rimando, Shuttleworth, Saunders & Valencia vie for vote
Tue, 10/02/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Nick Rimando in black

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Fri, 09/28/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Save of the Week: Week 29

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Rimando, a pair of Halls, Kennedy and Knighton vie for your vote
Tue, 09/25/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Nick Rimando in black

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Fri, 09/14/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Save of the Week: Week 27

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Five worthy candidates make their case. So who will it be?
Tue, 09/11/2012

Matt Pickens

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Rapids netminder wins honor for spectacular kick save vs. Timbers
Fri, 09/07/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Save of the Week: Week 26

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Five worthy candidates make their case. So who will it be?
Tue, 09/04/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Save of the Week: Week 25

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Reis, Gspurning, Perkins, Smith and Pickens make up the ballot
Tue, 08/28/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Donovan Ricketts, Portland Timbers

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Getty Images
New Portland goalkeeper keeps out Henry & Le Toux to earn his second SOTW nod this season
Fri, 08/24/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Save of the Week: Week 23

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Cast your ballot! Hartman, Hamid, MacMath, Perkins, Kennedy all in the running
Tue, 08/14/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Kevin Hartman dives for shot

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
FC Dallas' scrambling stop earns more than half the vote for Week 22 honors
Fri, 08/10/2012
MLSsoccer.com

To report a comment, mouseover or touch the comment and then click/touch the flag icon (Flag).