Power Rankings

Top five remain unchanged, but Union, DC inch up the ladder
Tue, 08/16/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Galaxy retain top spot, Rapids make their move back into the mix
Tue, 08/09/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Crew join elite company with win at RSL; Rapids, Dynamo on move
Tue, 08/02/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Top three remain the same, Red Bulls fall to lowest point of 2011
Tue, 07/26/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Thierry Henry (power rankings)

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Galaxy, Sounders battle for top spot; RBNY fall to No. 7
Tue, 07/19/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Battle heats up as Galaxy reclaim the top spot in the poll
Tue, 07/12/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Red-hot FC Dallas win again, vault LA to reach top spot
Tue, 07/05/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Sounders surge to No. 3, while Red Bulls take a tumble
Tue, 06/28/2011
MLSsoccer.com
SKC get in gear after another win, reach a new season high
Mon, 06/20/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Quakes make their move to No. 8, while Galaxy hang on to top spot
Tue, 06/14/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Ben Olsen

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Top spots stay the same, but D.C. United make their move to No. 8
Tue, 06/07/2011
MLSsoccer.com
LA hold top spot as Real Salt Lake fall to lowest point this season
Tue, 05/31/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Galaxy hang onto top spot while Union, Timbers climb the ladder
Tue, 05/24/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Take notice, because the Galaxy are the top team in MLS
Tue, 05/17/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Timbers crack top 10 while Dynamo take a dive
Tue, 05/10/2011
MLSsoccer.com

To report a comment, mouseover or touch the comment and then click/touch the flag icon (Flag).