Power Rankings

Unbeaten no more, do Sporting KC still hold the top spot?
Tue, 04/24/2012
D.C. United are on the move, but how high did they climb?
Tue, 04/17/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Thierry Henry has lifted the Red Bulls up, but how high?
Tue, 04/10/2012
MLSsoccer.com
How high did the Quakes climb after their latest win?
Tue, 04/03/2012
MLSsoccer.com
The Sounders have to be atop the polls this week, right?
Tue, 03/27/2012
MLSsoccer.com
How high did Sporting KC climb in this week's rankings?
Tue, 03/20/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Did RSL's big win push them atop the Rankings?
Wed, 03/14/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Power Rankings for First Kick are out – let the debate begin
Tue, 03/06/2012
MLSsoccer.com

David Beckham's shoe

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Find out who leads the way in our first preseason poll
Thu, 02/02/2012
MLSsoccer.com
The polls are closed, but who ended up where?
Tue, 10/25/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Sporting, Union and Dynamo going down to the final whistle
Tue, 10/18/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Union's big win brings them to new heights in the rankings
Mon, 10/10/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Kevin Hartman

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
As FC Dallas continue to fall, Fire burn up the charts
Tue, 10/04/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Dynamo surge up the poll with huge win over FC Dallas
Tue, 09/27/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Union, Timbers on the move while Rapids take a fall
Tue, 09/20/2011
MLSsoccer.com

To report a comment, mouseover or touch the comment and then click/touch the flag icon (Flag).