Power Rankings

MLS Power Rankings: Week 18

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Don't look now, but the high-flying Revs are surging in the polls
Tue, 07/10/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Marco Pappa

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Are the Fire for real? Our poll says they definitely are
Tue, 07/03/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Power Rankings, June 26

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
After an eventful trip through the Rockies, there's a new No. 1
Tue, 06/26/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Power Rankings, Week 15

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
After a two-week break, there's even less doubt who deserves the top spot
Tue, 06/19/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Javier Hernandez

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
All signs point to Mexico as top team heading into WCup quals
Tue, 06/05/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Power Rankings Week 12

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Summer's here, but who's the hottest team around?
Tue, 05/29/2012
MLSsoccer.com

David Beckham

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The Galaxy are struggling, but who knew it was this bad?
Tue, 05/22/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Power Rankings Week 10

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
There's no doubt who's No. 1 in the poll after Week 10
Tue, 05/15/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Power Rankings

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Embrace it – the Sounders are tops in the latest poll
Tue, 05/08/2012
MLSsoccer.com
D.C. United are on the move – how high can they climb?
Tue, 05/01/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Unbeaten no more, do Sporting KC still hold the top spot?
Tue, 04/24/2012
D.C. United are on the move, but how high did they climb?
Tue, 04/17/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Thierry Henry has lifted the Red Bulls up, but how high?
Tue, 04/10/2012
MLSsoccer.com
How high did the Quakes climb after their latest win?
Tue, 04/03/2012
MLSsoccer.com
The Sounders have to be atop the polls this week, right?
Tue, 03/27/2012
MLSsoccer.com

To report a comment, mouseover or touch the comment and then click/touch the flag icon (Flag).