Player of the Week

Dwayne De Rosario

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Veteran scores three, assists two for Black-and-Red in August
Thu, 09/01/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Lamar Neagle

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Hat trick by Sounders midfielder earns him the nod in media vote
Mon, 08/29/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Graham Zusi bagged a brace on Portland.

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
KC mid tabbed as league's best for Week 23 after two Sporting victories
Mon, 08/22/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Chris Pontius, D.C. United - August 13, 2011

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Winger's two goals in a 4-0 win earn him second career honor
Mon, 08/15/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Dwayne De Rosario and Joao Plata.

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
DC United MF punishes former team, wins second straight PotW
Mon, 08/08/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Recently acquired attacker tips LA's Donovan for MLS weekly award
Mon, 08/01/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Sanna Nyassi

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Rapids' hat-trick hero tops Chivas USA's three-goal man Braun for weekly honor
Mon, 07/25/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Two-goal showing in Cascadia rivalry vs. Timbers wins media vote
Mon, 07/11/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Joel Lindpere - July 2, 2011

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Estonian voted top performer for Week 16 after brace at San Jose
Tue, 07/05/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Mike Magee

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Galaxy MF Magee named week's top performer for after stint at GK
Mon, 06/27/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Crew rookie earns honor after getting goal, assist in 1st start
Mon, 06/20/2011
MLSsoccer.com
First career hat trick, assist vs D.C. United earn him media vote
Mon, 06/13/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Jean Alexandre of Real Salt Lake

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
First ever pro goal, assist against Vancouver earns him media vote
Mon, 06/06/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Justin Mapp

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Brace helps winger win honor for first time since 2005
Mon, 05/30/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Seattle center back earns rare media vote as MLS' best in Week 10
Mon, 05/23/2011
MLSsoccer.com

To report a comment, mouseover or touch the comment and then click/touch the flag icon (Flag).