Pick Em

C.J. Sapong

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Wed, 02/27/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Editors lean toward Honduras in opening Hex match for USMNT
Wed, 02/06/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Galaxy favorites to repeat according to MLSsoccer.com editors
Sat, 12/01/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Pick Em: Flores

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Mon, 10/29/2012
MLSsoccer.com
One weekend remains, which editor will come out on top?
Sat, 10/27/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Pick 'Em: Sporting KC

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
MLSsoccer.com editors are unanimous: Sporting will clinch East vs. Philly
Wed, 10/24/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Houston Dynamo celebrate, Pick Em

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
MLSsoccer.com editors confident Dynamo will hold serve at BBVA
Fri, 10/19/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Pick 'Em: Seattle-RSL

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
MLSsoccer.com editors are unanimous on Seattle — except for one brave soul
Wed, 10/17/2012
MLSsoccer.com
MLSsoccer.com editors unanimous: FCD will keep pace with 'Caps
Fri, 10/05/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Pick Em, CHIvPHI and VANvCHV

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Entire staff sticks with home sides for #CHIvPHI and #VANvCHV
Wed, 10/03/2012
MLSsoccer.com
MLSsoccer.com editors don't waver: New York will take down TFC
Fri, 09/28/2012
MLSsoccer.com
LA overwhelming favorites, opinions are split on #SEAvSJ clash
Fri, 09/21/2012
MLSsoccer.com

To report a comment, mouseover or touch the comment and then click/touch the flag icon (Flag).