Opta Spotlight

Opta Spotlight: Adu and Farfan

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Union struggled to create chances in 2012, what's the answer?
Mon, 12/10/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Opta Spotlight: Agudelo

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Thu, 12/06/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Danny Koevermans - Opta

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Wed, 12/05/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Statistics show US dominate the ball but lack a cutting edge
Fri, 10/12/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Sporting ran roughshod over the Fire in June, yet lost. Why?
Fri, 09/28/2012
MLSsoccer.com
After a breakout 2011 season, what changed for Dallas' rising star?
Wed, 08/15/2012
MLSsoccer.com

OPTA Spotlight: Eddie Johnson

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Seattle, Rosales help revive Johnson's previously sputtering career
Thu, 08/02/2012
MLSsoccer.com
If Ben Olsen only took the numbers into consideration, these players would make up the MLS 11
Wed, 07/25/2012
MLSsoccer.com

OPTA Spotlight: Koevermans

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Can TFC replace the production of talismanic striker Koevermans?
Wed, 07/18/2012
MLSsoccer.com
At the season's midpoint, who's the frontrunner for MLS MVP?
Thu, 07/12/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Goals per game are up in MLS, but what does it really mean?
Thu, 06/28/2012
MLSsoccer.com

OPTA Spotlight: Andy Gruenebaum

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Opportunity struck and Crew's Gruenebaum hasn't looked back
Fri, 06/22/2012
MLSsoccer.com

LA issues, Omar Gonzalez, Opta Spotlight

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Can the Galaxy recover after dismal start without their defensive linchpin?
Wed, 06/06/2012
MLSsoccer.com

To report a comment, mouseover or touch the comment and then click/touch the flag icon (Flag).