Open Cup

Will exclusive list of MLS clubs to win US Open Cup grow?
Fri, 02/22/2013
MLSsoccer.com
23 years after he led USMNT in Italy, Gansler's legacy still grows
Fri, 02/15/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Best of 2012: Moment of the Year

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The fans have spoken, and SKC's Open Cup title is the winner
Mon, 12/31/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Victory means SJ can finish behind only already-qualified Sporting
Sun, 10/07/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Fire 2003 USOC - Analyst

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Chicago Fire
2003 US Open Cup final was an opportunity lost for MetroStars
Fri, 10/05/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Throw-In: Sporting and the Open Cup

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
To set a club culture, it's not the size of the trophy that counts
Thu, 09/20/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Gringo Report: Derby Carrillo

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Seattle Sounders FC
From fifth-division star to WCup qualifying, Carrillo's dizzying ride
Thu, 08/30/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Peter Vermes claps

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Sporting's Vermes notes impending returns of Convey, Peterson to attack
Tue, 08/28/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Bobby Convey

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Veteran winger one of several walking wounded for Sporting KC
Tue, 08/14/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Open Cup championship huge step, but Vermes and Co. don't want to stop there
Fri, 08/10/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Chance Myers

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Right back works way back from groin injury to start, play 120 minutes in historic win
Thu, 08/09/2012
MLSsoccer.com
These still photos from USOC shootout may change your opinion
Thu, 08/09/2012
MLSsoccer.com

To report a comment, mouseover or touch the comment and then click/touch the flag icon (Flag).