MLS on Campus

Northwestern sophomore forward Joey Calistri

Photo Credit: 
Photo courtesy of Northwestern Athletics
Mon, 09/16/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Larry Ndjock

Photo Credit: 
Photo courtesy of Larry French
Mon, 09/09/2013
MLSsoccer.com

UCLA goalkeeper Earl Edwards

Photo Credit: 
Photo courtesy of Trevor Ruszkowski
Mon, 09/02/2013
MLSsoccer.com

MLS on Campus Patrick Mullins

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of University of Maryland Athletics
Tue, 08/20/2013
MLSsoccer.com

London Woodberry of the University of Maryland and FC Dallas academy

Photo Credit: 
University of Maryland Sports Information Dept.
Mon, 12/03/2012
MLSsoccer.com

MLS on Campus: Creighton's Timo Pitter with Akron’s Scott Caldwell

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Creighton Athletics
MLS prospects stealing the show as field whittled for quarters
Mon, 11/26/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Scott Goodwin - on Campus

Photo Credit: 
Will Bratton
Mon, 11/19/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Dillon Powers - On Campus

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Notre Dame Athletics
Senior midfielder drives Notre Dame to memorable Big East title
Mon, 11/12/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Mark Sherrod - On Campus

Photo Credit: 
University of Memphis
Memphis junior keeps filling the net; no perfection for No. 1 Terps
Mon, 11/05/2012
MLSsoccer.com

London Woodberry of the University of Maryland and FC Dallas academy

Photo Credit: 
University of Maryland Sports Information Dept.
Loaded Maryland enter regular season's final week unbeaten
Mon, 10/29/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Ryan Finley - On Campus

Photo Credit: 
Matt Cashore
Notre Dame senior forward has 14 goals — all from off the bench
Mon, 10/22/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Rob Lovejoy - On Campus

Photo Credit: 
UNC Sports Information
Defending champs just get stronger as high-octane striker marks huge return from surgery
Mon, 10/15/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Gyasi Zardes

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Cal State-Bakersfield
A look at the best pro prospects in college ball as conference play heats up
Wed, 10/10/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Zavaleta - On Campus

Photo Credit: 
Indiana University
Indiana Sophomore FW has had stints with Columbus, Chivas, RSL academies
Mon, 10/08/2012
MLSsoccer.com

To report a comment, mouseover or touch the comment and then click/touch the flag icon (Flag).