International

Kick Off: CenturyLink

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Can the Sounders complete a historic comeback in Seattle?
Fri, 11/16/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Reports say USMNT will celebrate 100th anniversary vs. Germany
Wed, 11/14/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Jurgen Klinsmann (RUS - USA)

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Klinsmann's exclusions may be more nuanced than they seem
Tue, 11/13/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Postcard: Josh Gatt (for 11/13/12 column)

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
US winger aiming to put US "setbacks" in past and earn 1st cap
Tue, 11/13/2012
MLSsoccer.com
After resounding first-leg results, a HOU-LA rematch looking likely
Mon, 11/12/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Josh Gatt

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Molde FK
Molde's US young gun wins second straight Norwegian title, Bradley on losing end of Rome derby
Sun, 11/11/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Marco Di Vaio, Montreal Impact (Nov. 8, 2012)

Photo Credit: 
ImpactMontreal.fr
The Impact's DP was hailed by the supporters of the Serie A club he once called home
Fri, 11/09/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Galaxy defeat spirited Vancouver as huge playoff weekend begins
Fri, 11/02/2012
MLSsoccer.com
CONCACAF and US Soccer issue clarifications on Wednesday announcement by CONMEBOL
Thu, 10/25/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Jermaine Jones

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Wed, 10/24/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Postcard From Europe: Tim Howard

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Howard, Altidore and other records bound to be broken
Wed, 10/24/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Conor O'Brien and SønderjyskE celebrate

Photo Credit: 
Anders Kjærbye / Sporten.dk
American midfielder looks set to depart Danish Superliga club; Belgian, Dutch clubs in pursuit
Tue, 10/23/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Jurgen Klinsmann

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Report: Jurgen Klinsmann will make some changes for this winter's training camp
Fri, 10/19/2012
MLSsoccer.com

To report a comment, mouseover or touch the comment and then click/touch the flag icon (Flag).