Finals Scoreboard

Recap
Sun. Dec 7th at 3:00 PM EST · ESPN · UniMas · UDN · TSN1 · RDS2
2 · 1
Final

Houston Dynamo

Live Chat - 2012 SuperDraft

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Join the experts as they break down all the day's selections
Thu, 01/12/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Canetti says team will take what they can get with No. 18 pick
Wed, 01/11/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Four-time MLS Cup winner calls it quits and accepts new challenge
Wed, 01/11/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Brad Davis

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Midfielder working hard but unsure if he'll be ready for preseason
Tue, 01/10/2012
MLSsoccer.com
MLS strikers among quartet of foreign-based players for Vinotinto
Mon, 01/09/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Schedule release, MLS Combine officially usher in 2012
Mon, 01/09/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Brian Ching

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Longtime Houston hero backtracks, says he'll report to Impact
Thu, 01/05/2012
MLSsoccer.com
New season longest in league history; First Kick on March 10
Thu, 01/05/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Versatile M/D hopes to get career back on track after tough 2011
Tue, 01/03/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Silly or sensational, MLS had a lot to say this year
Sat, 12/31/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Select stars get their chance to shine at MLS Combine in January
Thu, 12/29/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Geoff Cameron and Juninho

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Recovered from injury, Houston defender looking forward to January camp
Thu, 12/22/2011
MLSsoccer.com
With Dynamo contract expiring, suitors investigating midfielder
Wed, 12/21/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Graham Zusi

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Unheralded SKC midfielder suddenly having a blast in MLS
Tue, 12/20/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Dynamo mastermind discloses what got his team back on track
Tue, 12/20/2011
MLSsoccer.com

To report a comment, mouseover or touch the comment and then click/touch the flag icon (Flag).