Goal of the Week

Frenchman's world-class goal against Colorado honored by fans
Fri, 03/30/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Five candidates, five goals and one vote. Time to make your pick!
Mon, 03/26/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Ryan Johnson celebrates his goal at Seattle

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Fans vote curling blast as the best of Week 2
Fri, 03/23/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Goal of the Week, 3-19

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Five candidates, one vote. Time to make your pick!
Mon, 03/19/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Scotsman's first strike in MLS wins 41 percent of vote in Week 1
Fri, 03/16/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Le Toux, Villar, Amarikwa, Sanvezzo & Boyd start off 2012 in style
Tue, 03/13/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Watch the finalists, vote for winner of 2011 AT&T Goal of the Year
Fri, 11/11/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Watch the goals and vote for your favorite to determine which goal reaches the Final Round
Sat, 11/05/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Watch the goals and vote for your favorite to determine which goal reaches the Final Round
Thu, 11/03/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Watch the goals and vote for your favorites as the Second Round rolls on
Tue, 11/01/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Watch the goals and vote for your favorites as the Second Round kicks off
Mon, 10/31/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Watch the goals and vote for your favorites as the first round comes to the final groups
Fri, 10/28/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Watch the goals and vote for your favorites as the tournament rolls on
Thu, 10/27/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Watch the goals and vote for your favorites as the tournament rolls on
Wed, 10/26/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Fredy Montero had a brace against Vancouver

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Seattle Sounders
Colombian striker earns more than half the vote for stroke of genius vs. Vancouver
Fri, 09/30/2011
MLSsoccer.com

To report a comment, mouseover or touch the comment and then click/touch the flag icon (Flag).