Finals Scoreboard

Recap
Sun. Dec 7th at 3:00pm EST · ESPN · UniMas · UDN · TSN1 · RDS2
2 · 1
Final

Goal of the Week

Goal of the Week: Week 33

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The final AT&T Goal of the Week poll is here - vote now!
Mon, 10/29/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Goal of the Week: Week 32

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Thu, 10/25/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Goal of the Week: Week 32

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Five worthy candidates make their case. So who will it be?
Mon, 10/22/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Galaxy DP wins Week 31 award for volley vs. RSL, LA's sixth such honor of season
Fri, 10/12/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Goal of the Week: Week 31

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Five worthy candidates make their case. So who will it be?
Mon, 10/08/2012
MLSsoccer.com
RSL make it two straight as Costa Rica easily outpaces the rest of the field
Fri, 10/05/2012
MLSsoccer.com

AT&T Goal of the Week: Week 30

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
RSL striker's chip holds sizeable lead over Henry's beauty and Johnson's pile driver
Thu, 10/04/2012
MLSsoccer.com

AT&T Goal of the Week: Week 30

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Five worthy candidates, but only one can win. Who will it be?
Mon, 10/01/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Fabian Espindola y Javier Morales

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
RSL playmakers precision free kick sways the voters in Week 29
Fri, 09/28/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Mwanga, Juninho, Morales, Keane & Dawkins vie for your vote
Mon, 09/24/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Seattle striker's stunning volley against Portland bests NY star's "olimpico"
Fri, 09/21/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Davis, Montero, Henry, Alex and de Guzman battle for honor
Mon, 09/17/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Goal of the Weel: Week 27

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Can Eddie Johnson earn his first weekly award in 2012? What about LaBrocca, Castrillon?
Mon, 09/10/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Another free kick by the Galaxy star claims the fan vote for Week 26 ahead of teammate Juninho
Fri, 09/07/2012
MLSsoccer.com

To report a comment, mouseover or touch the comment and then click/touch the flag icon (Flag).