FC Dallas

Andrew Wenger

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Hermann Trophy winner leads attack-heavy 2012 class
Thu, 01/12/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Live Chat - 2012 SuperDraft

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Join the experts as they break down all the day's selections
Thu, 01/12/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Hyndman & Co. hold 11th pick, could use depth if John leaves
Tue, 01/10/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Brek Shea with the US national team.

Photo Credit: 
Howard C. Smith/ISI
Young star hears the chatter, hopes to emulate Dempsey's career
Tue, 01/10/2012
Special to MLSsoccer.com
MLS strikers among quartet of foreign-based players for Vinotinto
Mon, 01/09/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Schedule release, MLS Combine officially usher in 2012
Mon, 01/09/2012
MLSsoccer.com
New season longest in league history; First Kick on March 10
Thu, 01/05/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Panama star Blas Pérez.

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Long-admired Panamanian striker expected to score lots of goals
Wed, 01/04/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Panama star striker Blas Perez

Photo Credit: 
MexSport
Club finally splashes with Panamanian star, Colombian center back
Tue, 01/03/2012
MLSsoccer.com
FC Dallas winger Shea poised for starring role in 2012
Mon, 01/02/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Silly or sensational, MLS had a lot to say this year
Sat, 12/31/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Stoppage-time goals kept Chicago alive, stunned RFK faithful
Fri, 12/30/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Select stars get their chance to shine at MLS Combine in January
Thu, 12/29/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Marvin Chavez

Photo Credit: 
MEXSPORT
FC Dallas make the 25th time the charm vs. Pumas
Sat, 12/24/2011
MLSsoccer.com

To report a comment, mouseover or touch the comment and then click/touch the flag icon (Flag).