Designated Player

Tim Cahill - Analyst

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Wed, 12/19/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Claudio Bieler is Sporting KC's newest Designated Player

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Sporting KC
Bieler says he's ready for his part in Sporting's high press
Tue, 12/18/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Claudio Bieler is Sporting KC's newest Designated Player

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Sporting KC
Argentine forward Claudio Bieler joins Sporting as DP
Tue, 12/18/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Peter Vermes claps

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Sporting KC to introduce new Designated Player on Tuesday
Mon, 12/17/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off: hartman

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Re-Entry Stage 2 scheduled for 3 ET, plenty of moves expected
Fri, 12/14/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Rafa Marquez

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The Red Bulls' move is a welcome end to a silly saga
Thu, 12/13/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Rafa Marquez

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Reports: Márquez close to inking with Liga MX semifinalists
Mon, 12/10/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Frank Lampard, Chelsea FC (July 18, 2012)

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
POLL: Who would you want your club to sign as a DP?
Sun, 12/09/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Winless Premiership club looking to MLS for reinforcements
Sat, 12/08/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Thierry Henry

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
MLS team makes it clear that no club, including Arsenal, has made a formal loan request
Thu, 12/06/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Nagbe - Analyst

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Thu, 12/06/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Juninho festeja su bicampeonato

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Wed, 12/05/2012
MLSsoccer.com
SmorgasBorg: The hidden message in Brazilian's dance with LA
Wed, 12/05/2012
MLSsoccer.com

To report a comment, mouseover or touch the comment and then click/touch the flag icon (Flag).