Designated Player

Julian De Guzman

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Mon, 01/07/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Report: Keane bypasses Euro loan, signs extension with Galaxy
Sat, 01/05/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Transfer season heats up as the Impact go after another Italian
Fri, 01/04/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Stories of the Year: David Beckham

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
No storyline was bigger than the departure of an MLS icon
Sun, 12/30/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Bruce Arena points

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Thu, 12/27/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Reserve League reportedly set for revolutionary revamp with USL
Fri, 12/21/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Tim Cahill - Analyst

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Wed, 12/19/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Claudio Bieler is Sporting KC's newest Designated Player

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Sporting KC
Bieler says he's ready for his part in Sporting's high press
Tue, 12/18/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Claudio Bieler is Sporting KC's newest Designated Player

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Sporting KC
Argentine forward Claudio Bieler joins Sporting as DP
Tue, 12/18/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Peter Vermes claps

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Sporting KC to introduce new Designated Player on Tuesday
Mon, 12/17/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Kick Off: hartman

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Re-Entry Stage 2 scheduled for 3 ET, plenty of moves expected
Fri, 12/14/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Rafa Marquez

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The Red Bulls' move is a welcome end to a silly saga
Thu, 12/13/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Rafa Marquez

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Reports: Márquez close to inking with Liga MX semifinalists
Mon, 12/10/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Frank Lampard, Chelsea FC (July 18, 2012)

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
POLL: Who would you want your club to sign as a DP?
Sun, 12/09/2012
MLSsoccer.com

To report a comment, mouseover or touch the comment and then click/touch the flag icon (Flag).