Finals Scoreboard

Recap
Sun. Dec 7th at 3:00pm EST · ESPN · UniMas · UDN · TSN1 · RDS2
2 · 1
Final

Commentary

MLS stars make long-awaited debuts following injury during sweltering Week 18
Mon, 07/09/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Can Revs hold serve against Red Bulls? Will Seattle stay winless?
Fri, 07/06/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Chris Pontius - Analyst

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Midseason Most Improved Player award? Pontius is the one
Fri, 07/06/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Starting XI: July 6

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Can the Union build on rapid rise? How will Nesta fare in MLS?
Fri, 07/06/2012
MLSsoccer.com
MLS editors nearly unanimous: RSL will bounce back at Rio Tinto
Tue, 07/03/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Monday Postgame: Wondo after SJ v LA

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
San Jose's Cali Clasico triumph tops another week of MLS thrills
Mon, 07/02/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Pick 'Em: Benny Feilhaber

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Which MLS editors say Feilhaber & Co. will add to Seattle's woes?
Fri, 06/29/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Thierry Henry, Starting XI

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Will Henry reclaim starting spot? Can Seattle leave slump behind?
Fri, 06/29/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Goals per game are up in MLS, but what does it really mean?
Thu, 06/28/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Pick 'Em, June 27

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Mixed responses from MLS editors for Montreal-Toronto clash
Wed, 06/27/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Connor Lade, Rookie Rankings

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Red Bulls' Lade sneaks into the poll after just a week in New York lineup
Wed, 06/27/2012
MLSsoccer.com
MLS editors nearly unanimous: TFC will handle business at home
Fri, 06/22/2012
MLSsoccer.com
MLS editors agree: Toronto FC's misery will continue in Houston
Wed, 06/20/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Rookie Rankings: Mattocks

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Whitecaps attacker has been in smoldering form, climbs up the list
Tue, 06/19/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Monday Postgame: Sapong

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
MLS returns with weekend defined by fresh starts, stylish finishes
Mon, 06/18/2012
MLSsoccer.com

To report a comment, mouseover or touch the comment and then click/touch the flag icon (Flag).