Finals Scoreboard

Recap
Sun. Dec 7th at 3:00pm EST · ESPN · UniMas · UDN · TSN1 · RDS2
2 · 1
Final

Commentary

Why the Dynamo's ruthless system is more elegant than you think
Tue, 11/27/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Monday Postgame: Ranking DPs

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
He helped inspire the rule, but how does he stack up against his peers?
Mon, 11/26/2012
MLSsoccer.com
With MLS Cup approaching, what's filling the break in action?
Fri, 11/23/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Throw-In: Beckham

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The not-so-obivous reasons MLS owes David Beckham thanks
Thu, 11/22/2012
MLSsoccer.com
He's moving on, but where will Beckham end up after MLS Cup?
Tue, 11/20/2012
MLSsoccer.com
It's not pretty, but once again Houston gets the job done when it counts
Sun, 11/18/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Does two-time champion have an edge on MLS playoff rookie?
Sat, 11/17/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Bruce Arena vs. Sigi Schmid

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Who has the edge in this matchup of MLS coaching greats?
Fri, 11/16/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Boniek and Korb

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne / Houston Dynamo
No-calls, injuries, goals galore leave United in a hole vs. Dynamo
Sun, 11/11/2012
MLSsoccer.com
What to look out for as the MLS Conf. Championships kick off
Fri, 11/09/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Throw-In: Lenhart

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Like 11 teams before them, SJ learned only one trophy matters
Thu, 11/08/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Three thoughts on how Houston escaped Livestrong with a series win
Thu, 11/08/2012
MLSsoccer.com
LA's Gonzalez is facing a storm of criticism for his role in SJ's goal. But is it justified?
Mon, 11/05/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Who's the team of destiny as the MLS playoffs kick off?
Mon, 11/05/2012
MLSsoccer.com

To report a comment, mouseover or touch the comment and then click/touch the flag icon (Flag).