College

North Carolina and Maryland battled to a 1-1 draw.

Photo Credit: 
Jeff Camarati/UNC Athletic Communications
UConn loss leaves UNM as last unbeaten; UNC, Maryland draw
Tue, 10/25/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Senior midfielder Mike Green has helped New Mexico stay undefeated so far in 2011

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Univ. of New Mexico Athletics
Lobos riding high, motivated to make a run to College Cup finals
Thu, 10/20/2011
MLSsoccer.com

College - Chandler Hoffman (UCLA)

Photo Credit: 
Jeff Sipsey
St. John's, USF, Charlotte shoot up rankings, Boston College fall
Tue, 10/18/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Duke junior goes from standout defender to superb forward
Thu, 10/13/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Dillon Powers of Notre Dame and Carlos Alvarez of UConn tussle

Photo Credit: 
Photo courtesy of Notre Dame
Huskies draw at Notre Dame, but continue to hold top spot
Tue, 10/11/2011
MLSsoccer.com

UCLA has rebounded from its slow start to the season

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of UCLA Athletics
Preseason favorite Bruins have rebounded to win 7 of their past 8
Thu, 10/06/2011
MLSsoccer.com

maryland take on creighton

Photo Credit: 
Maryland Athletic Media Relations
Maryland take down Creighton, while UNC-Duke ends in draw
Tue, 10/04/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Despite loss of leading scorer, Hoosiers' tight D has them unbeaten
Thu, 09/29/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Win over St. John's boosts UConn, while UCLA stumble again
Tue, 09/27/2011
MLSsoccer.com

maryland forward casey townsend

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Forward has eight goals in eight games for undefeated Maryland
Thu, 09/22/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Bruins' season back on track; Maryland, UConn stay unbeaten
Tue, 09/20/2011
MLSsoccer.com

UNC striker Billy Schuler

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
After recovering from shoulder surgery, FW has 4 goals in 3 games
Thu, 09/08/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Colin Rolfe and Louisville knocked off UCLA.

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of University of Louisville Athletics
After falling short in '10 final, seniors key to getting Cardinals back
Thu, 09/01/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Colin Rolfe and Louisville knocked off UCLA.

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of University of Louisville Athletics
Cardinals top UCLA in high-powered opener; Maryland start 2-0
Tue, 08/30/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Center: University of Louisville head coach Ken Lolla

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of University of Louisville
UCLA-Louisville leads slate that includes ACC-Big East Challenge
Fri, 08/26/2011
MLSsoccer.com

To report a comment, mouseover or touch the comment and then click/touch the flag icon (Flag).