Finals Scoreboard

Recap
Sun. Dec 7th at 3:00 PM EST · ESPN · UniMas · UDN · TSN1 · RDS2
2 · 1
Final

Chicago Fire

Power Rankings for First Kick are out – let the debate begin
Tue, 03/06/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Chicago Fire defender Austin Berry

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Chicago Fire
Center back returns to Toyota Park after PDL stint last year
Mon, 03/05/2012
MLSsoccer.com
March off to a grand start as regular season set to get under way
Mon, 03/05/2012
MLSsoccer.com
New DP striker Salihi earns D.C. United top marks in tournament
Sun, 03/04/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Heavy rainfall ends Carolina Challenge Cup early
Sat, 03/03/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Fire winger says captain must be on field to lead young players
Fri, 03/02/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Chicago targeting former German World Cup veteran for back line
Thu, 03/01/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Paolo Tornaghi

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Chicago Fire
Tornaghi makes six saves in preseason win, could be in the mix this season
Wed, 02/29/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Uruguayan striker makes no doubt about 80th minute chance against Crew
Wed, 02/29/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Hard cores gear up for travel after 2011 run reinvigorated fanbase
Wed, 02/29/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Countdown to First Kick: 11 Fredy Montero

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The Armchair Analyst peers into his crystal ball and calls his shot
Tue, 02/28/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Klopas has pieces in place to return Chicago to top of East
Mon, 02/27/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Chicago, Klopas prepared to pick up where they left off in 2011
Mon, 02/27/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Oduro peppers goal but United GK Willis up to the challenge
Sun, 02/26/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Hamdi Salihi reacts after scoring a goal against the Charleston Battery

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Tony Quinn/DCUnited.com
Designated Player scores in first appearance with his new club
Sat, 02/25/2012
MLSsoccer.com

To report a comment, mouseover or touch the comment and then click/touch the flag icon (Flag).