Finals Scoreboard

Recap
Sun. Dec 7th at 3:00pm EST · ESPN · UniMas · UDN · TSN1 · RDS2
2 · 1
Final

CCL

Gringo Report: Gomez in CCL

Photo Credit: 
MexSport
Herc finally comes crashing to earth after 3-2 series loss, but relishes CCL experience
Thu, 04/26/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Cardozo's 82nd-minute strike guarantees Monterrey second straight title
Wed, 04/25/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Despite his side down 2-0 heading into second leg, Herc says "I like our chances"
Tue, 04/24/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Gomez, Santos fall 2-0 to Monterrey in first leg of finals
Wed, 04/18/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Herculez Gomez (far left)

Photo Credit: 
MEXSPORT
US striker getting plenty of support on both sides of border
Tue, 04/17/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Herculez Gomez (far left)

Photo Credit: 
MEXSPORT
Santos striker continues torrid streak in latest CCL win
Thu, 04/05/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Striker scores twice, but has to shift focus back to MLS slate
Thu, 04/05/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Winter calls de Guzman challenge "not smart," laments miscues
Thu, 04/05/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Santos

Photo Credit: 
MEXSPORT
Crucial foul kills Toronto momentum, sours star-making night for Plata
Wed, 04/04/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Toronto native expecting the worst in heated second leg, but anticipating history
Wed, 04/04/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Aron Winter de Toronto FC

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Toronto FC boss anticipating historic win over Santos Laguna
Wed, 04/04/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Reggie Lambe of TFC

Photo Credit: 
Mexsport
TFC face epic task in quarterfinal second leg at Mexican leaders
Tue, 04/03/2012
MLSsoccer.com
TFC head to Torreón knowing tough road to CCL finals awaits
Mon, 04/02/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Toronto captain says team must stick together to achieve goals in CCL and MLS
Thu, 03/29/2012
MLSsoccer.com

To report a comment, mouseover or touch the comment and then click/touch the flag icon (Flag).