CCL

Seattle's David Estrada

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Young striker digs deep against Jaguares; Sounders get good news about CCL tilt
Thu, 03/01/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Salt Lake's veteran core has one more goal: Get back to finals
Wed, 02/29/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Torsten Frings - February 28, 2012

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
With days until CCL quarters, TFC change formations – for the best
Wed, 02/29/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Brad Evans returned to the Seattle lineup vs. Comunicaciones.

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Seattle Sounders FC
Sounders face Mexico's Jaguares in last match ahead of CCL clash with Santos
Tue, 02/28/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Sigi Schmid and Adam Johansson.

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Seattle Sounders FC
Seattle pushing Swede to get up to speed in camp ahead of CCL clash
Thu, 02/02/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Reformat in 2012-13 sees all 24 participants drawn into group stage
Thu, 01/12/2012
MLSsoccer.com
A dream dies in a CCL showdown, at the unlikeliest of places
Fri, 12/30/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Reds decide on roofed venue to avoid inclement winter weather
Wed, 12/21/2011
MLSsoccer.com
De Nigris, Zavala lead CONCACAF champs to some consolation
Wed, 12/14/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Arena wants veterans on board as LA get set for at least 43 games
Mon, 12/12/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Sounders skip play-in thanks to 2nd-best regular-season record
Mon, 11/21/2011
MLSsoccer.com
First leg to take place on March 7; Second leg on March 14
Tue, 11/15/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Reds know what to expect from LA, will be ready, says Winter
Tue, 11/08/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Bruce Arena, LA Galaxy CCL

Photo Credit: 
MexSport
LA see advantage to getting TFC in quarters, but remain focused
Tue, 11/08/2011
MLSsoccer.com

To report a comment, mouseover or touch the comment and then click/touch the flag icon (Flag).