CCL

HOU - OLI DL ART

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images/Mexsport
Tue, 10/23/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Richard Eckersley and Paul Mariner

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Reds now missing more bodies as trip to Torreón looks bleak
Mon, 10/22/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Mario Martinez with Honduras

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Honduran star Tweets frustration about lack of playing time in Seattle
Mon, 10/22/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Youngster weary after long first full season for club, country, but eager to face Impact
Mon, 10/15/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Club has conceded 12 times after the 80th minute in league play
Fri, 10/12/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Edson Buddle and Luis Gil

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Galaxy strike believes scoring will help him find his place again after season full of setbacks
Thu, 10/11/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Shield-winning SJ already looking forward to CCL return
Thu, 10/11/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Marcus Hahnemann at Sounders training

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Seattle Sounders
After brief retirement, veteran finding form and fitness again with Sounders, could play in CCL
Wed, 10/10/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Victory means SJ can finish behind only already-qualified Sporting
Sun, 10/07/2012
MLSsoccer.com

TFC defender Richard Eckersley

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Defender admits TFC want woeful campaign to end so Reds can regroup
Mon, 10/01/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Bruce Arena

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
LA dismiss notion of playing for high seed in group stage finale
Fri, 09/28/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Isidro Metapan can no longer catch LA in Group 5 after falling 3-0 in Puerto Rico
Thu, 09/27/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Paul Mariner

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Reds survive until last matchday, face monumental task in Mexico
Wed, 09/26/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Claret-and-Cobalt will need right margin of victory in group finale vs. Herediano
Wed, 09/26/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Toronto's Terry Dunfield at Aguila

Photo Credit: 
MexSport
Midfielder scores two goals, commands midfield to keep Reds' CCL hopes alive
Wed, 09/26/2012
MLSsoccer.com

To report a comment, mouseover or touch the comment and then click/touch the flag icon (Flag).