Canadian National Team

Dempsey, preview for Canada

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Two-time World Cup vet feeling better after groin injury, eager to add punch for US
Fri, 06/01/2012
MLSsoccer.com

US vs Canada, June 3, 2012

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
In last friendly before WCup Qualifying, USA prepare to get back on track
Fri, 06/01/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Three For Thursday, May 31

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Ahead of Sunday's match, the best games from the Unites States' other border rivalry
Thu, 05/31/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Canadian national teamer Josh Simpson

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of CSA
MF needs surgery on fractured ankle, likely out 8 months
Tue, 05/29/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Atiba Hutchinson and Juan Agudelo.

Photo Credit: 
MexSport
Hutchinson knows Canada must start hot this qualifying cycle
Mon, 05/28/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Klinsmann's US roster is out - so which players made their mark?
Fri, 05/25/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Canadian head coach Stephen Hart

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
With few surprise inclusions in the team, Hart says selection "was not that difficult"
Thu, 05/17/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Stephen Hart

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Stephen Hart breaks down preparations, reveals point total that will get Canada through
Thu, 05/10/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Throw-In: Hassli

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The prize is too big – it's time for a true Canadian Open Cup
Thu, 05/10/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Montagliani reaches out to TFC, 'Caps, Impact after election nod
Tue, 05/08/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Vancouver native tasked with improving youth development in Canada
Mon, 05/07/2012
MLSsoccer.com
CSA will elect president this weekend, and direction of sport hinges on its choice
Thu, 05/03/2012
MLSsoccer.com

ACC: John Thorrington

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Vancouver giving NASL side respect ahead of home-and-home clash
Tue, 05/01/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Canada U-17 head coach Sean Fleming

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of CSA
Young Canucks bag mixed results in Slovenia tournament, draw Mexico 1-1
Mon, 04/30/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Winger scores sublime strike in Blackburn win; Occean earns promotion
Tue, 04/24/2012
MLSsoccer.com

To report a comment, mouseover or touch the comment and then click/touch the flag icon (Flag).