Canadian National Team

Canucks break goal drought, DeRo pulls even atop all-time charts
Tue, 11/15/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Canada's WIll Johnson

Photo Credit: 
Paul Giamou/CSA
Canucks through to Rd. 3, but want improvement on Tuesday
Mon, 11/14/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Scoreless stalemate puts Canucks into CONCACAF third round
Fri, 11/11/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Olivier Occean and Dwayne De Rosario.

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of CSA
Canucks can move on with victory at St. Kitts and Nevis on Friday
Thu, 11/10/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Canucks replace injured Stinson with Earthquakes defender
Mon, 11/07/2011
MLSsoccer.com
TFC youngster part of 6 MLS reps for Canucks' WCQs vs. St. Kitts
Thu, 11/03/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Hoilett scores for Blackburn, while Borjan a starter again in Turkey
Tue, 11/01/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Dwayne De Rosario

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Golden Boot winner guns for MLS MVP, Canadian scoring title
Fri, 10/28/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Canada's Olivier Occean in action.

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
FW finding net again in Germany; McKenna, de Jong, Jackson sit
Tue, 10/25/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Olivier Occean of Canada vs. Puerto Rico

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of CSA
Canucks can't crack organized visitors in disappointing 0-0 draw
Tue, 10/11/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Olivier Occean and Dwayne De Rosario.

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of CSA
Canucks fail to win for first time in qualifying in disappointing tie
Tue, 10/11/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Canadian U-20s have stepped up for Reds, offer hope for 2012
Mon, 10/10/2011
MLSsoccer.com

CAN_PUR_DL

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Canucks could eliminate island nation with win on Tuesday night
Mon, 10/10/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Canada's WIll Johnson

Photo Credit: 
Paul Giamou/CSA
RSL midfielder suffered injury in first half of WCQ rout at St. Lucia
Sat, 10/08/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Striker gets hat trick, Occean, Hume each add 2 as Canada cruise
Fri, 10/07/2011
MLSsoccer.com

To report a comment, mouseover or touch the comment and then click/touch the flag icon (Flag).