Canadian National Team

Marcel de Jong

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of CSA
Occean continues stellar form; Hirschfeld starts again for Vålerenga
Tue, 08/16/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Canucks are clear favorites to get through early group stage
Thu, 08/04/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Canuck goalkeeper posts third shutout from last five matches
Tue, 07/12/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Striker's caps off wild draw, later helps team to victory; Chencinski keeps VPS out of basement
Tue, 07/05/2011
MLSsoccer.com
To celebrate Canada Day, MLSsoccer.com selects its top lineup
Thu, 06/30/2011
Special to MLSsoccer.com

Canadian international Milan Borjan

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
'Keeper is third Canuck in Turkey's top flight; Di Chiara debuts
Tue, 06/28/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Young Canucks unable to pull out win after early promise in tourney
Sat, 06/25/2011
MLSsoccer.com
TFC 'keeper Roberts the unlikely goal-scorer in Canucks' fightback
Wed, 06/22/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Fleming's group seeks first-ever result against tough England side
Wed, 06/22/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Plucky Canucks can't overcome highly-touted South Americans
Sun, 06/19/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Canada U-17 star Michael Petrasso.

Photo Credit: 
TorontoFC
Canucks make appearance at youth tourney for first time since '95
Fri, 06/17/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Andre Hainault

Photo Credit: 
MexSport
Defender still stunned by elimination, but knows his club needs him
Thu, 06/16/2011
MLSsoccer.com
After surprising Gold Cup flop, Canucks have issues to address
Wed, 06/15/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Result vs. Panama – and finishing – crucial to establish Canucks
Mon, 06/13/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Tiny Guadeloupe have surprised Canucks in Gold Cup before
Fri, 06/10/2011
MLSsoccer.com

To report a comment, mouseover or touch the comment and then click/touch the flag icon (Flag).