Canadian National Team

Josh Simpson scored a brace for Canada against St. Lucia

Photo Credit: 
Paul Giamou/Canadasoccer.com
Veteran midfielder eager to help Canucks through WCup qualifiers
Thu, 09/15/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Hart pleased team is conquering conditions, scorers finding net
Thu, 09/08/2011
MLSsoccer.com
A victory would put Canada firmly in command of Group D race
Mon, 09/05/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Dwayne De Rosario in action for Canada

Photo Credit: 
MEXSPORT
Hart pleased with second half performance vs. St. Lucia; Simpson bags two
Sat, 09/03/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Josh Simpson scored a brace for Canada against St. Lucia

Photo Credit: 
Paul Giamou/Canadasoccer.com
Simpson, De Rosario lead sluggish Canucks in Group D opener
Fri, 09/02/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Canucks focus on themselves ahead of first step toward Brazil '14
Fri, 09/02/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Terry Dunfield celebrates a goal for Canada.

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of CSA
“I’m fully aware of what it takes to compete," says TFC midfielder
Thu, 09/01/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Russell Teibert goes up against Toronto FC

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
'Caps may not have many senior int'ls, but future prospects the goal
Thu, 09/01/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Atiba Hutchinson and Juan Agudelo.

Photo Credit: 
MexSport
Canucks star MF says Gold Cup failure is in past – 2014 is the goal
Thu, 09/01/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Canadian national team defender Kevin McKenna

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of CSA
Big defender helps side top Hamburg; rough go for Canucks in EPL
Tue, 08/30/2011
MLSsoccer.com
53 players from 17 different MLS clubs called for international duty
Mon, 08/29/2011
MLSsoccer.com
From the heady days of the NASL to the mid-'90s doldrums to MLS
Fri, 08/26/2011
MLSsoccer.com
De Rosario, de Guzman lead Canucks as road to Brazil '14 begins
Thu, 08/25/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Marcel de Jong

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of CSA
Occean continues stellar form; Hirschfeld starts again for Vålerenga
Tue, 08/16/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Canucks are clear favorites to get through early group stage
Thu, 08/04/2011
MLSsoccer.com

To report a comment, mouseover or touch the comment and then click/touch the flag icon (Flag).