Canadian National Team

Honduras Olympic heroes Bengtson, Espinoza, Martinez lead the way
Sat, 08/11/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Russell Teibert with Canada

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of CSA
Whitecaps youngster eager to debut for head coach Hart when Canada battle Trinidad & Tobago
Fri, 08/10/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Patrice Bernier with the Canadian national team

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of CSA
All three Canadian MLS clubs represented on roster for T&T friendly
Fri, 08/10/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Ashtone Morgan

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
21-year-old left back secure in starting spot, has collected four assists in the 2012 MLS campa
Fri, 08/10/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Throw-In: US women

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
What role can MLS play in growing the women's game at home?
Thu, 08/09/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Nik Ledgerwood with Hammarby

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Hammarby IF
Canadian int'l helps Hammarby break winless streak in busy week for Canadian exports
Tue, 08/07/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Tomer Chencinski

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of VPS
Sweden, Finland, Singapore put to good use their Canadian players giving them on field time
Tue, 07/31/2012
MLSsoccer.com
D.C. star believes nat'l teammate needed change, but laments Canadian exodus at TFC
Fri, 07/27/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Kellyn Acosta

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of FC Dallas
Keep an eye on these youngsters, who could become MLS breakouts
Tue, 07/24/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Star forward still mulling commitment to Canadian national team
Fri, 07/20/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Canada national team coach Stephen Hart

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of CSA
Coach Hart looking at Impact's Bernier, though timing will limit Canucks' selection
Thu, 07/19/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Jonathan de Guzman

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Midfielder hopes to impress Dutch set-up in EPL; Hume out at Preston North End?
Tue, 07/10/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Canada U-17 star Keven Aleman

Photo Credit: 
Paul Giamou/CSA
Young Canadians lose, draw in two matches with hosts, return next Feb. for WCup qualifying
Mon, 07/09/2012
MLSsoccer.com
MLS-based players make up majority of squad to face Mexico in two friendlies
Thu, 07/05/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Olivier Occean

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Occean leaves Fürth for Eintracht Frankfurt, but will Friend stick around to join him?
Tue, 07/03/2012
MLSsoccer.com

To report a comment, mouseover or touch the comment and then click/touch the flag icon (Flag).