Canadian Exports

Junior Hoilett

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Jackson, Hoilett, Edgar earning significant minutes for English sides
Tue, 09/04/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Norwich forward scores in draw vs. QPR; Hutchinson finds net for PSV
Tue, 08/28/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Junior Hoilett

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Canadian national teams find themselves on wrong sides of heavy defeats over weekend
Tue, 08/21/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Bernier and Dunfield

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Pair sees friendly as perfect chance to break into talented Canadian midfield
Tue, 08/14/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Nik Ledgerwood with Hammarby

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Hammarby IF
Canadian int'l helps Hammarby break winless streak in busy week for Canadian exports
Tue, 08/07/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Tomer Chencinski

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of VPS
Sweden, Finland, Singapore put to good use their Canadian players giving them on field time
Tue, 07/31/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Star forward still mulling commitment to Canadian national team
Fri, 07/20/2012
MLSsoccer.com
After strong trial with Dresden, Romanian FA demand fee despite five months without pay
Thu, 07/19/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Nik Ledgerwood, Canada

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Getty Images
Midfielder to leave Germany, join ex-US international Gregg Berhalter at Sweden's Hammarby IF
Tue, 07/17/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Jonathan de Guzman

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Midfielder hopes to impress Dutch set-up in EPL; Hume out at Preston North End?
Tue, 07/10/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Ex-MLSer becoming a regular for Norwegian side; Hirschfeld finally gets goal support
Tue, 07/10/2012
MLSsoccer.com
MLS-based players make up majority of squad to face Mexico in two friendlies
Thu, 07/05/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Olivier Occean

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Occean leaves Fürth for Eintracht Frankfurt, but will Friend stick around to join him?
Tue, 07/03/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Valerenga can't make netminder's heroics count, but another Canadian nears top spot in Finland
Tue, 07/03/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Olivier Occean celebrates a goal for Gruether Furth.

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of SpVgg Greuther Fürth
Piette signs with Düsseldorf, Straith looking for club, Occean linked with Frankfurt
Tue, 06/26/2012
MLSsoccer.com

To report a comment, mouseover or touch the comment and then click/touch the flag icon (Flag).