MLS Stream of the Week: Watch Sporting KC vs. San Jose Earthquakes, Saturday, 8:30 pm ET

LOGIN & WATCH:  mlssoccer.com/stream-of-the-week

The fans have spoken, and they want to see the reigning MLS champions duke it out with the Goonies.

Nearly 38 percent of fans polled this week voted to see Sporting Kansas City host the San Jose Earthquakes on Saturday at Sporting Park on MLSsoccer.com's Stream of the Week, offering up an intriguing early season East-West matchup.

Watch it for free on the MLS Stream of the Week, built by The Home Depot. Kickoff is at 8:30 pm ET/7:30 pm CT/5:30 pm PT. The match will be blacked out inside the KMCI-38 region.

The MLS Stream of the Week is FREE and available to fans with an MLSsoccer.com account who are watching in the United States, Canada, or Mexico. Stream of the Week is only available on mlssoccer.com. To watch on your phone, tablet, Apple TV or Roku you'll need to upgrade to an MLS LIVE subscription.

FLASH PLAYER REQUIRED: Our free Stream of the Week requires Adobe's Flash player.