POLL: Nagamura's first penalty in USOC final?

It was the most controversial moment in what was already a controversial US Open Cup final between Sporting KC and the Seattle Sounders on Wednesday night.

On Sporting's third penalty in the shootout, referee Ricardo Salazar ajudged that Seattle goalkeeper Michael Gspurning had moved off the line early to make the save on Sporting's Paulo Nagamura. The Brazilian midfielder was allowed to retake his penalty, and he converted the second attempt. (Watch the shootout.)

After the match, there was much discussion about the call, with Gspurning defending himself and Nagamura saying it was the right call.

Where do you fall?