2005 reserve division schedule

6:30 p.m.

Sunday, April 10, 2005

Chicago Fire at D.C. United -- 10:00 a.m.

Real Salt Lake at Los Angeles Galaxy -- 1:00 p.m.

Saturday, April 16, 2005

Colorado Rapids at Real Salt Lake -- 5:30 p.m.

Sunday, April 17, 2005

Kansas City Wizards at MetroStars -- 10:00 a.m.

San Jose Earthquakes at Chicago Fire -- 11:00 a.m.

FC Dallas at Chivas USA -- 1:00 p.m.

Saturday, April 23, 2005

Chicago Fire at MetroStars -- 10:00 a.m.

Sunday, April 24, 2005

New England Revolution at D.C. United -- 10:00 a.m.

Columbus Crew at Colorado Rapids -- 12:00 p.m.

Chivas USA at Los Angeles Galaxy -- 1:00 p.m.

Kansas City Wizards at San Jose Earthquakes -- 1:00 p.m.

Saturday, April 30, 2005

D.C. United at Kansas City Wizards -- 6:30 p.m.

Sunday, May 1, 2005

Chicago Fire at Columbus Crew -- 10:00 a.m.

MetroStars at Colorado Rapids -- 12:00 p.m.

Sunday, May 8, 2005

Chicago Fire at New England Revolution -- 10:00 a.m.

Saturday, May 14, 2005

D.C. United at New England Revolution -- 6:30 p.m.

Sunday, May 15, 2005

MetroStars at Chicago Fire -- 11:00 p.m.

Chivas USA at Colorado Rapids -- 12:00 p.m.

Los Angeles Galaxy at Real Salt Lake -- 12:00 p.m.

FC Dallas at San Jose Earthquakes -- 1:00 p.m.

Sunday, May 22, 2005

Real Salt Lake at Columbus Crew -- 10:00 a.m.

Kansas City Wizards at D.C. United -- 10:00 a.m.

Sunday, May 29, 2005

Colorado Rapids at New England Revolution -- 10:00 a.m.

MetroStars at Columbus Crew -- 10:00 a.m.

FC Dallas at D.C. United -- 10:00 a.m.

San Jose Earthquakes at Kansas City Wizards -- 11:00 a.m.

Los Angeles Galaxy at Chivas USA -- 1:00 p.m.

Sunday, June 5, 2005

Kansas City Wizards at New England Revolution -- 10:00 a.m.

FC Dallas at Real Salt Lake -- 12:00 p.m.

D.C. United at San Jose Earthquakes -- 1:00 p.m.

Saturday, June 11, 2005

Colorado Rapids at Columbus Crew -- 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 18, 2005

Kansas City Wizards at Chicago Fire -- 6:30 p.m.

Sunday, June 19, 2005

Columbus Crew at MetroStars -- 10:00 a.m.

Los Angeles Galaxy at FC Dallas -- 11:00 a.m.

Real Salt Lake at San Jose Earthquakes -- 1:00 p.m.

Sunday, June 26, 2005

Chivas USA at Kansas City Wizards -- 11:00 a.m.

FC Dallas at Colorado Rapids -- 12:00 p.m.

Sunday, July 10, 2005

Los Angeles Galaxy at MetroStars -- 10:00 a.m.

New England Revolution at Chicago Fire -- 11:00 a.m.

Real Salt Lake at Chivas USA -- 1:00 p.m.

Sunday, August 14, 2005

New England Revolution at FC Dallas -- 11:00 a.m.

Sunday, August 21, 2005

San Jose Earthquakes at Real Salt Lake -- 12:00 p.m.

Monday, August 22, 2005

138 Chivas USA at MetroStars -- 10:00 a.m.

Sunday, September 4, 2005

San Jose Earthquakes at FC Dallas -- 11:00 a.m.

D.C. United at Colorado Rapids -- 12:00 p.m.

New England Revolution at Real Salt Lake -- 12:00 p.m.

Monday, September 5, 2005

Chicago Fire at Los Angeles Galaxy -- 1:00 p.m.

Sunday, September 10, 2005

Columbus Crew at New England Revolution -- 10:00 a.m.

Colorado Rapids at Los Angeles Galaxy -- 1:00 p.m.

Sunday, September 18, 2005

New England Revolution at MetroStars -- 10:00 a.m.

Los Angeles Galaxy at Kansas City Wizards -- 11:00 a.m.

San Jose Earthquakes at Chivas USA -- 1:00 p.m.

Real Salt Lake at FC Dallas -- 4:30 p.m.

Sunday, September 25, 2005

MetroStars at New England Revolution -- 10:00 a.m.

D.C. United at Chicago Fire -- 11:00 a.m.

Columbus Crew at Real Salt Lake -- 12:00 p.m.

Colorado Rapids at Chivas USA -- 1:00 p.m.

Sunday, October 2, 2005

Chivas USA at Columbus Crew -- 10:00 a.m.

Chicago Fire at Kansas City Wizards -- 11:00 a.m.

Real Salt Lake at Colorado Rapids -- 12:00 p.m.

FC Dallas at Los Angeles Galaxy -- 12:00 p.m.

Sunday, October 9, 2005

MetroStars at D.C. United -- 10:00 a.m.

Columbus Crew at Chicago Fire -- 11:00 a.m.

Colorado Rapids at FC Dallas -- 11:00 a.m.

New England Revolution at Kansas City Wizards -- 11:00 a.m.

Sunday, October 16, 2005

Columbus Crew at D.C. United -- 10:00 a.m.

Kansas City Wizards at FC Dallas -- 11:00 a.m.

San Jose Earthquakes at Los Angeles Galaxy -- 1:00 p.m.

MetroStars at Chivas USA -- 6:30 p.m.


To report a comment, mouseover or touch the comment and then click/touch the flag icon (Flag).