Armchair Analyst

Analyst - LA with Keane

Photo Credit: 
MLSsoccer.com
Keane's arrival won't usher in a new era for Galaxy
Fri, 08/19/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Josh Gatt of Molde FK

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
New rule could open way for talents like Gatt, de Jesús
Tue, 08/16/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Freddy Adu - Analyst

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Nowak must to figure out how to best harness young star's talents
Fri, 08/12/2011
MLSsoccer.com
US show improvement in last 30 minutes of 1-1 draw with Mexico
Fri, 08/12/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Jurgen Klinsmann at the 1994 World Cup

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
New US coach Klinsmann has always shown flair for unpredictable
Wed, 08/10/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Sporting - Analyst

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Bravo, Collin, Myers show that team success is the best path
Mon, 08/08/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Fergie's boys drilled All-Stars in 2010 – it's time for some payback
Wed, 07/27/2011
MLSsoccer.com
How Vancouver showed signs of new potential against Man. City
Wed, 07/20/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Daniel Hernandez - Analyst

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
FCD's Hernandez putting together MVP year; death of the 4-4-2?
Fri, 07/15/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Henry - Armchair Analyst

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Why New York will continue to dominate DC United
Fri, 07/08/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Brek Shea - Analyst

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Midfielder pulls in at 18th in Castrol Index; Zusi lags as well
Thu, 07/07/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Pontius chalkboard vs. Philadelphia

Photo Credit: 
MLSsoccer.com
Advanced Soccer Analytics come to MatchCenter with new tool
Wed, 07/06/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Both 'Caps, Reds reconstructing ahead of NCC final second leg
Fri, 07/01/2011
MLSsoccer.com

De Ro and Dax - Analyst

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
De Rosario should fit a need in DC; McCarty's future uncertain
Mon, 06/27/2011
MLSsoccer.com

US vs. Mexico Breakdown

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Mexico prohibitive favorites heading into Gold Cup finale
Fri, 06/24/2011
MLSsoccer.com

To report a comment, mouseover or touch the comment and then click/touch the flag icon (Flag).