Armchair Analyst

Armchair Analyst: Supporters' Shield

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
How you start matters, but how you finish is what's remembered forever in MLS
Fri, 08/24/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Jurgen Klinsmann - Armchair Analyst

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
One year after coaching switch, does the US get passing marks?
Fri, 08/10/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Lampard goal - Analyst

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Introduction of adidas' miCoach opens new data streams for MLS
Fri, 07/20/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Crew Stadium - Analyst

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Soccer in North America is thriving – now where's it headed?
Fri, 07/13/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Chris Pontius - Analyst

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Midseason Most Improved Player award? Pontius is the one
Fri, 07/06/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Timbers Army - Analyst

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Like college football, MLS games are increasingly about more than just soccer
Fri, 06/29/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Osvaldo Alonso

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Want to beat Chelsea? Don't forget to pick Ozzie Alonso and league's best strike partnership
Fri, 06/08/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Canada - Armchair Analyst

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Final WCup cycle for Canuck stars could undo 25 years of hurt
Fri, 06/01/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Klinsmann - Analyst

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The cuts are made and the 23 are set – is this the right US mix?
Fri, 05/25/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Armchair Analyst: Nat Borchers

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
MLS has come so far in such a short time and it owes everything to its fan base
Fri, 05/18/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Michael Bradley - Armchair Analyst

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Calcio has suited Bradley, now Italian giants are sniffing around
Fri, 05/11/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Landon Donovan - Analyst

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
We know LD will be there – but who else will the coach pick?
Fri, 05/04/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Baca - Analyst

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Mexico's Olympic team is missing a piece – and he plays for SJ
Fri, 04/27/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Kenny Cooper - Analyst

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Cooper's transformation makes him a legit option for USMNT
Fri, 04/20/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Alvaro Saborio and Aurelien Collin

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Will RSL be able to punish Sporting's high pressure gambit?
Fri, 04/13/2012
MLSsoccer.com

To report a comment, mouseover or touch the comment and then click/touch the flag icon (Flag).