Armchair Analyst

Estrada - Analyst

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
How Estrada has shown a mastery of the hardest thing in sports
Fri, 03/23/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Toronto beat LA - Analyst

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Or "How I learned to stop worrying and love the 3-6-1"
Fri, 03/16/2012
MLSsoccer.com

The Galaxy salute their fans after a victory

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
One year into the Opta era of MLS, what have we learned?
Fri, 03/09/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Pirlo Pardo Beckerman - Analyst

Photo Credit: 
Illustration by MLSsoccer.com
Pirlo, Pardo, Beckerman make diamond go – but there are flaws
Fri, 03/02/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Jose Francisco Torres - Analyst

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Klinsmann's putting a lot of pressure on Torres – can he handle it?
Fri, 02/24/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Caleb Porter - Analyst

Photo Credit: 
John Dorton/ISI
Stakes are high as US Olympic hopefuls adjust to new tactics
Fri, 02/17/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Armchair Analyst: Christian Silvebaek

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Seattle Sounders
How the glut of offseason imports is a good thing for MLS
Fri, 02/03/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Clint Dempsey

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Overloading wings undoes Dempsey's Fulham in 2-1 Toffees win
Fri, 01/27/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Donovan vs. Dempsey: Elite technique

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Armchair Analyst dissects the US stars' technique
Fri, 01/27/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Who were the biggest winners & losers at this year's SuperDraft?
Thu, 01/12/2012
MLSsoccer.com
How badly do Everton need Donovan? Just look at the numbers
Fri, 12/16/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Kljestan - Analyst

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of R.S.C. Anderlecht
Kljestan heads the list of players Klinsmann needs to call
Fri, 12/02/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Donovan - Analyst

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Versatile Galaxy stay out of a brawl by pushing Cameron deep
Tue, 11/22/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Midfielder Danny Williams - Analyst

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Three d-mid set-up neuters US offense as attack sputters again
Fri, 11/11/2011
MLSsoccer.com

LA Galaxy - Analyst

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Dynamo have their way with Philly; Seattle solve RSL too late
Fri, 11/04/2011
MLSsoccer.com

To report a comment, mouseover or touch the comment and then click/touch the flag icon (Flag).