Countdown to First Kick

30 Days Till First Kick - #1

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Making the case for a surprise pick to win MLS Cup 2012
Fri, 03/09/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Will a new Shield-repeat cycle start in 2012? History says "yes"
Thu, 03/08/2012
MLSsoccer.com
MLS hasn't been the same since tapping into Canadian market
Wed, 03/07/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Another season in Seattle, but what can they do with it?
Tue, 03/06/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Entering fifth season, FC Dallas star ready to shine even brighter
Mon, 03/05/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Striker announced arrival in 2011, can this year be even better?
Sun, 03/04/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Seattle's Sigi Schmid has most wins in March, but someone's hot on his tail
Sat, 03/03/2012
MLSsoccer.com
After struggling in Rose City, Cooper takes talent to NY
Fri, 03/02/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Pacific Northwest rivalries add even more fuel to fire in 2012
Thu, 03/01/2012
MLSsoccer.com
New England nearly set a league record for ejections in 2011
Wed, 02/29/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Countdown to First Kick: 11 Fredy Montero

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The Armchair Analyst peers into his crystal ball and calls his shot
Tue, 02/28/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Zusi thrived in 2011; can he cope with being center of attention?
Mon, 02/27/2012
MLSsoccer.com
MVP had career year in 2011, but all eyes will be on him in 2012
Sun, 02/26/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Casey preparing to reclaim his place in MLS pecking order
Sat, 02/25/2012
MLSsoccer.com
English superstar lives up to the billing in fifth year in MLS
Fri, 02/24/2012
MLSsoccer.com

To report a comment, mouseover or touch the comment and then click/touch the flag icon (Flag).