Playoffs Scoreboard

Recap
Leg 1
11/23 FINAL
1LA
0SEA
RECAP
Recap
Leg 2
11/30 9:00pm
SEA
LA
ESPN
Western Conference Championship
Recap
Leg 1
11/23 FINAL
1NY
2NE
RECAP
Recap
Leg 2
11/29 3:00pm
NE
NY
NBCSN
Eastern Conference Championship

MLS Cup 2011

2011 MLS Cup Playoffs Schedule

 

Wild Card Schedule Info
  vs. Wild Card
Pizza Hut Park, Frisco, Texas
Wed., Oct. 26, 9 pm ET/8 pm CT

RECAP: New York win 2-0

WATCH: Full match highlights

vs. Wild Card
Dick's Sporting Goods Park, Commerce City, Colo.
Thurs., Oct. 27, 10 pm ET/8 pm MT

RECAP: Colorado win 1-0

WATCH: Full match highlights

   

 

Conference Semifinal 1st Leg Schedule Info

vs.

Western Conference Semifinal, 1st leg
Rio Tinto Stadium, Sandy, Utah
Sat., Oct. 29, 10 pm ET/8 pm MT

RECAP: Real Salt Lake win 3-0

WATCH: Full match highlights

vs.

Western Conference Semifinal, 1st leg
Red Bull Arena, Harrison, N.J.
Sun., Oct. 30, 3 pm ET

RECAP: LA Galaxy win 1-0

WATCH: Full match highlights

  vs. Eastern Conference Semifinal, 1st leg
PPL Park, Chester, Penn.
Sun., Oct. 30, 5 pm ET

RECAP: Houston win 2-1

WATCH: Full match highlights

  vs. Eastern Conference Semifinal, 1st leg
Dick's Sporting Goods Park, Commerce City, Colo.
Sun., Oct. 30, 7:30 pm ET

RECAP: Sporting KC win 2-0

WATCH: Full match highlights

   

 

Conference Semifinal 2nd Leg Schedule Info

  vs.

Eastern Conference Semifinal, 2nd leg
Livestrong Sporting Park, Kansas City, Kan.
Wed., Nov. 2, 8 pm ET/7 pm CT

RECAP: Sporting KC win 2-0

WATCH: Full match highlights

vs. Western Conference Semifinal, 2nd leg
CenturyLink Field, Seattle, Wash.
Wed., Nov. 2, 10 pm ET/7 pm PT

RECAP: Seattle win 2-0

WATCH: Full match highlights

vs. Eastern Conference Semifinal, 2nd leg
Robertson Stadium, Houston, Texas
Thurs., Nov 3, 8:30 pm ET/7:30 pm CT

RECAP: Houston win, 1-0

WATCH: Full match highlights

vs.

Western Conference Semifinal, 2nd leg
The Home Depot Center, Carson, Calif.
Thurs., Nov. 3, 11 pm ET/8 pm PT

RECAP: LA Galaxy win, 2-1

WATCH: Full match highlights

   

 

Conference Championships Schedule Info

vs.

Eastern Conference
Livestrong Sporting Park, Kansas City, Kan.
Sun., Nov. 6, 5:30 pm ET/4:30 pm CT

RECAP: Houston win, 2-0

WATCH: Full match highlights

vs.

Western Conference
The Home Depot Center, Carson, Calif.
Sun., Nov. 6, 9 pm ET/6 pm PT

RECAP: LA Galaxy win, 3-1

WATCH: Full match highlights

   

 

MLS Cup Schedule Info

vs.

MLS Cup
The Home Depot Center, Carson, Calif.
Sun., Nov 20, 9 pm ET

RECAP: LA win, 1-0

WATCH: Full match highlights